All media inquiries should be directed to Derek McElfresh at mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us.

Office of the Superintendent

Superintendent Scott Drue drue_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Superintendent’s Secretary Debbie Valoff valoff_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent / Human Resources Dan Busch busch_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Human Resource Specialist Sandra Sprauer sprauer_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teaching & Learning

Director of Teaching and Learning Leslie Roache roache_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teaching & Learning Secretary Jessina Murphy murphy_jessina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
District Systems Support & Data Specialist Heidi Eberle eberle_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Community Liaison Yolanda Zavala zavala_yolanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Business Office

Business Manager Steve Nielsen nielsen_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Controller Kim Doud doud_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Clerk Raisa Dancheva dancheva_raisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fiscal Services Secretary / District Receptionist Shelly Bochsler bochsler_shelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Payroll & Benefits Specialist Sarah Ninman ninman_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Account Specialist / Student Information & Data Sharon Etzel etzel_sharon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Special Services Department

Director of Special Services Dana Pedersen pedersen_dana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services Secretary Amber Tjaarda tjaarda_amber@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Maintenance & Facilities

Maintenance & Facility Director Lorin Stanley stanley_lorin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodial Supervisor Helen Fetsch fetsch_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Facility, Maintenance & Custodial Specialist Alex Johnson johnson_alex@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Communications

Communications & Community Relations Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Communications Assistant Daniel Vasquez vasquez_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Technology

Director of IT Brett Milliken milliken_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Help Desk Manager Susie McMullin mcmullen_susie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Computer Technician Vasily Snegirev snegirev_vasily@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Transportation

Route Coordinator Heather Johnson johnson_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us