All media inquiries should be directed to Derek McElfresh at

Office of the Superintendent

Superintendent Scott Drue
Superintendent’s Secretary Debbie Valoff

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent / Human Resources Dan Busch
Human Resource Specialist Sandra Sprauer

Teaching & Learning

Director of Teaching and Learning Leslie Roache
Curriculum Secretary / District Office Receptionist Alex Johnson

Business Office

Business Manager Steve Nielsen
Accounts Payable Clerk Melanie Butterfield
Fiscal Services Secretary / District Receptionist Shelly Bochsler
Payroll Specialist Kim Doud
Account Specialist / Student Information & Data Sharon Etzel

Special Services Department

Director of Special Services Dana Pedersen
Special Services Secretary Amber Tjaarda

Maintenance & Facilities

Maintenance & Facility Director Lorin Stanley
Custodial Supervisor Helen Fetsch
Facility, Maintenance & Custodial Specialist Rhonda Bellando


Communications & Community Relations Derek McElfresh
Multimedia Assistant Maddy Traver


Director of IT Brett Milliken 
Help Desk Manager Susie McMullin
Computer Technician Vasily Snegirev 
Network Technician Ty Bower