The Silver Falls School Board needs to appoint four eligible citizens to positions on the Budget Committee.  The terms of three members (Matt Gaitan, Stephanie Mantie, and Robin Welch) have expired and one member (Astrid Potter) resigned as she no longer lives within the Silver Falls School District. The board will consider all applications turned in by the March 15th deadline. Applications are to be submitted to Debbie Valoff @ 612 Schlador St., Silverton or

To download the application, click on the following link – Budget Committee Application 2023

For more information about the budget committee see the full district policy.