//Budget Committee Vacancies

Budget Committee Vacancies

The Silver Falls School District Board will be appointing three eligible citizens to positions on the Budget Committee.  The terms of three committee members (Melissa Seifer-Briggs, Jacob Clotfelter and Kurt Metzger) have expired.  All three have indicated an interest to be reappointed.  The board will consider all completed applications submitted by 4:00 PM, Wednesday, October 3, 2018.  Applications are to be submitted to Debbie Valoff, Board Secretary @ 612 Schlador St., Silverton or valoff_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us.   To download an application, click on the following link – Budget Committee Fillable Application 2018.

For more information about the budget committee see the full district policy.

By |2018-09-13T12:07:06-07:00September 13th, 2018|News|Comments Off on Budget Committee Vacancies

About the Author: