Title Name Email
Superintendent Andy Bellando bellando_andy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Superintendent Dandy Stevens stevens_dandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Director of Teaching and Learning Jennifer Hannan hannan_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance Secretary Rhonda Bellando bellando_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Clerk Alice Bladt bladt_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fiscal Services Secretary/District Receptionist Shelly Bochsler bochsler_shelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Director of Special Services Dana Pedersen pedersen_dana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Superintendent’s Secretary Denise Childs childs_denise@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fiscal Services Accounting Manager Leslie Harvey harvey_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services Secretary Marlys Jones jones_marlys@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Business Manager Steve Nielsen nielsen_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Human Resource Specialist Sandra Sprauer sprauer_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance & Facility Director Lorin Stanley stanley_lorin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Payroll Specialist Angela Vorderstrasse vorderstrasse_angela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assessments & Communications Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us