Office of the Superintendent
Superintendent Andy Bellando bellando_andy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Superintendent’s Secretary Debbie Valoff valoff_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Human Resources
Assistant Superintendent / Human Resources Dandy Stevens stevens_dandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Principal on Special Assignment / Human Resources Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Human Resource Specialist Sandra Sprauer sprauer_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teaching & Learning
Director of Teaching and Learning Jennifer Hannan hannan_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Curriculum Secretary / District Office Receptionist Alex Johnson johnson_alexandria@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Business Office
Business Manager Steve Nielsen nielsen_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Clerk Alice Bladt bladt_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fiscal Services Secretary / District Receptionist Shelly Bochsler bochsler_shelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Payroll Specialist Kim Doud doud_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Account Specialist / Student Information & Data Kirsten Johnk johnk_kirsten@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services Department
Director of Special Services Dana Pedersen pedersen_dana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services Secretary Amber Tjaarda tjaarda_amber@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance & Facilities
Maintenance & Facility Director Lorin Stanley stanley_lorin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance Secretary Rhonda Bellando bellando_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Communications & Public Relations
Communications Coordinator Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us